Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, November 01, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 01, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 01, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 01, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 01, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Thursday
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 01, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Admitted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 06, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
R.O.A.R Freshman Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
R.O.A.R Freshman Orientation- Snow Date
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate and Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 04, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 09, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available